This site uses cookies which may generate visit statistics or allow us to offer you services, offers or advertisements adapted to your areas of interest. For more details, see our cookies policy.

Tell us about your naturist holiday

Did you like our campsite? Leave a note, we love hearing from you! Or perhaps you didn’t enjoy your stay? Tell us about it but please be gentle, we’re sensitive people. With regards bad weather, there’s not much more we can do... But any suggestions to improve our services are always welcome.

Review average

8.6/10

out of 5 review

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
1

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Mark A

Stay type:
Other

Accommodation:
Nature Tent 6p

Published on:
September 2021

Safari Tent Stay

Overall review:

The campsite was excellent, and the safari tent went beyond our expectations as were all the facilities on site. Everywhere was very clean staff so friendly and all other guest staying there everyone so friendly and relaxed. Most certainly will go back.

There was nothing to dislike.

Accommodation review:

It was so chilled out in the tent and felt you had got back to nature.

Nothing at all.

8.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Swimming
user

Ivan G

Stay type:
Young couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2021

Summer paradise

Overall review:

Our second year in a row in Domaine Laborde. We feel like home. Very nice staff, guests and amazing nature and weather.

On non sunny days it will be great if the sauna can be use anytime. Also, it is a bit frustrating when the jacuzzi is full of children playing and the children pool is empty. This is something that could not be blamed on the camping, but to the parents.

Accommodation review:

Spacious and full of nature

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Dave R

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Excellent stay

Overall review:

Friendliness

No

Accommodation review:

Location

Nothing

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Jonathan M

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Relaxing time.

Overall review:

Multi person water slide is a lot of fun. Restaurant is good. Staff are very friendly.

Accommodation review:

The pitch I chose was flat which I find essential in a tent since a tent can't be levelled unlike a caravan or mobile home.

7.3/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
user

Nadia G

Stay type:
Family with child(ren)

Accommodation:
Mobile home Agreable 4/6p Premium

Published on:
August 2021

Magnific and peaceful site

Overall review:

The campsite is located in a magnificent area, very green and with a lot of space that is appreciated for not being close to each other. We have been very comfortable and very calm

In the area where we were there were too many flies

Accommodation review:

The area, outer space, the tranquility

There were a lot of flies in the area where we stayed and, as it was very hot and there was no air conditioning, it forced us to keep the accommodation open and it was full of flies. We had to buy mosquito netting so that we could cover doors and windows so that flies wouldn't get in. The water heater would stop when you were taking a shower

1