This site uses cookies which may generate visit statistics or allow us to offer you services, offers or advertisements adapted to your areas of interest. For more details, see our cookies policy.

Tell us about your naturist holiday

Did you like our campsite? Leave a note, we love hearing from you! Or perhaps you didn’t enjoy your stay? Tell us about it but please be gentle, we’re sensitive people. With regards bad weather, there’s not much more we can do... But any suggestions to improve our services are always welcome.

Review average

9.1/10

out of 14 review

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
12

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Mark A

Stay type:
Other

Accommodation:
Nature Tent 6p

Published on:
September 2021

Safari Tent Stay

Overall review:

The campsite was excellent, and the safari tent went beyond our expectations as were all the facilities on site. Everywhere was very clean staff so friendly and all other guest staying there everyone so friendly and relaxed. Most certainly will go back.

There was nothing to dislike.

Accommodation review:

It was so chilled out in the tent and felt you had got back to nature.

Nothing at all.

8.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Swimming
user

Ivan G

Stay type:
Young couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2021

Summer paradise

Overall review:

Our second year in a row in Domaine Laborde. We feel like home. Very nice staff, guests and amazing nature and weather.

On non sunny days it will be great if the sauna can be use anytime. Also, it is a bit frustrating when the jacuzzi is full of children playing and the children pool is empty. This is something that could not be blamed on the camping, but to the parents.

Accommodation review:

Spacious and full of nature

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Dave R

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Excellent stay

Overall review:

Friendliness

No

Accommodation review:

Location

Nothing

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Jonathan M

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Relaxing time.

Overall review:

Multi person water slide is a lot of fun. Restaurant is good. Staff are very friendly.

Accommodation review:

The pitch I chose was flat which I find essential in a tent since a tent can't be levelled unlike a caravan or mobile home.

7.3/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
user

Nadia G

Stay type:
Family with child(ren)

Accommodation:
Mobile home Agreable 4/6p Premium

Published on:
August 2021

Magnific and peaceful site

Overall review:

The campsite is located in a magnificent area, very green and with a lot of space that is appreciated for not being close to each other. We have been very comfortable and very calm

In the area where we were there were too many flies

Accommodation review:

The area, outer space, the tranquility

There were a lot of flies in the area where we stayed and, as it was very hot and there was no air conditioning, it forced us to keep the accommodation open and it was full of flies. We had to buy mosquito netting so that we could cover doors and windows so that flies wouldn't get in. The water heater would stop when you were taking a shower

9.3/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
user

MJ

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2020

Lovely Site

Overall review:

The campsite is in a truly beautiful setting . The owner is extremely helpful , everyone was very friendly

The wifi and phone signal is truly abysmal - when we left the site , I had 6 missed calls from my daughter who was very worried about us, If I had known there would be no signal I could have warned her. We would love to come here on a regular basis - we only live 2 hours away but as we both need the wifi for work - not regularly but occasionally, this means we cant go as often as we would like, which is a great shame

Accommodation review:

The spaciousness on the pitch and between the pitches - although we went late summer early autumn, so not sure what it is like in July/August

Lack of wifi/mobile signal

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Barry

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
Chalet Simple

Published on:
September 2020

Beautiful and Relaxing

Overall review:

Everything. This was our seventh visit and since Francois took over it gets better and better. We love this place and is the perfect reboot for mind and body.

Accommodation review:

Nice to see that improvements have been made including comfortable sunbeds

9.8/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Campbell

Stay type:
OAP couple

Published on:
September 2020

Top class camp site.

Overall review:

The friendliness of the staff and also how helpful they are. The campers mainly also were very friendly

The lack of mobile reception and poor internet.

Accommodation review:

Good size

8.9/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Swimming
user

Nuria

Stay type:
Young couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2020

Discover of the paradise

Overall review:

Sauna and Swimming pools

Mosquitos

Accommodation review:

Full of grass

Not completly flat

9.5/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Swimming
user

Richard Holborow

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2020

Very pleasant stay.

Overall review:

Helpful and friendly staff. Tranquil setting. Local walks / cycle rides.

Accommodation review:

Good choice of location. Sunshine and shade. Nice view.

8.4/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Swimming
user

Jeremy Price

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2020

Excellent site but problems with disabled facilities

Overall review:

A beautiful well kept site . We would have liked to stay longer but for the problems shown below.

You had reasonably good disabled toilet and shower facilities and the pool was particularly well suited for disabled use. However the steepness of the slopes to access both of these was so great as to be dangerous and I therefore could not get my wife in her wheelchair to either of them. As a result of this we had to leave after a couple of days.

9.4/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Johnny

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2020

Back to nature!

Overall review:

Very large camping pitch not overlooked

Not very many groceries in the shop for sale. I would of bought more but maybe the lack of groceries was due to the covid pandemic.

Accommodation review:

Peace

Nothing

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Dave

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2020

Exceptional

Overall review:

Host and the beauty of the site

Accommodation review:

Space and shade

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Andy Henstridge

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
July 2020

My first visit

Overall review:

Very friendly and welcoming reception. A relaxing, calm and beautiful environment. I will definitely return another year.

Leaving after 1 week !

Accommodation review:

Beautiful location and view

Being woken at 5am by the cockerl !!

12