This site uses cookies which may generate visit statistics or allow us to offer you services, offers or advertisements adapted to your areas of interest. For more details, see our cookies policy.

Tell us about your naturist holiday

Did you like our campsite? Leave a note, we love hearing from you! Or perhaps you didn’t enjoy your stay? Tell us about it but please be gentle, we’re sensitive people. With regards bad weather, there’s not much more we can do... But any suggestions to improve our services are always welcome.

Review average

9.1/10

out of 12 review

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
12

8.7/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Iñaki R

Stay type:
Family with child(ren)

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2022

Really nice finding

Overall review:

Pool an the land

The lake is not very clean

Accommodation review:

Shady, horizontal and near from everything

Nothing

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Helen M

Stay type:
OAP couple

Published on:
August 2022

Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Lovely amenities

Overall review:

Our pitch was well shaded which was essential during July 2022. Both the indoor and outdoor pools were well kept and warm. The restaurant served very good food

Accommodation review:

Had a lovely pitch not too far away from the amenities.

9.4/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Martin K

Stay type:
Young couple

Accommodation:
Mobile home Agreable 4/6p Premium

Published on:
July 2022

Perfect, lovely and totally amazing

Overall review:

The grounds, staff and owners were just the best. Best holiday ever ??

More sun loungers, more availability of drinks and food during the day would both be nice.

Accommodation review:

Was really good, isolated on site with no lighting around it, Mali g it quite hard to navigate back after a few drinks at the bar.

Nothing

9/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

James G

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
6p Mobile home Agreable

Published on:
July 2022

A lovely week

Overall review:

Area, facilities, accommodation, everything. Jupiler only 5 euros.

Leaving so early.

Accommodation review:

All good

Nothing

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
user

Stephen S

Stay type:
OAP couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
June 2022

Beautiful, Restful and Peaceful As Ever

Overall review:

This was our first stay at DL since the new owners took over.We had spent many years holidaying at this lovely site in the Lot - Garonne Region ,and so many many happy memories.We were pleasantly surprised to find that it still remained very much as before .The new owners were extremely helpful and have clearly stated to invest in new facilities ie ready errect safari tents ,which we would have loved to enjoy when our kids were smaller and younger ! Overall a thouroughly perfect place to enjoy a naturist holiday in the warm French sun side .We will return.

Only that we could only stop for two nights as we were on a planned tour back to the UK.

Accommodation review:

We were in our Campervan so decided to use the hard standing.Perfectly level ,and thus no need for levelling ramps etc.

Nothing.

9.4/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

barry S

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Chalet Simple

Published on:
June 2022

Quiet In May

Overall review:

Find Peace In Beauty. I often come here with my wife but, on this occasion came alone as I needed some "Time Out" to reboot myself. The site is beautiful but very quiet in May, which suited me. Beware though that the outside pool doesn't officially open until June but it was opened early during my stay, which is just as well as it was hot. Francois is an excellent and friendly host and nothing is too much trouble for him to enjoy your stay. Domaine Laborde is my Special Place, I sometimes wish I didn't have to share it.

Accommodation review:

I like this but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone elderly or with a dog.

Can be noisy if there is a family next door with young children.

9.8/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Swimming
user

Julie H

Stay type:
Young couple

Published on:
June 2022

Five Star Naturism

Overall review:

This was by far the best naturiste camping we have visited. First impressions were WOW and nothing disappointed. The open spacious feeling of the camping area was fabulous. The grounds are well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. We were allowed to take our dog into the bar which is so nice for a pet owner. The facilities were very good. Lovely outdoor and indoor pools. The showers clean and hot. Will definitely recommend and lol forward to returning

No

Accommodation review:

Open spacious feel

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Mark A

Stay type:
Other

Accommodation:
Nature Tent 6p

Published on:
September 2021

Safari Tent Stay

Overall review:

The campsite was excellent, and the safari tent went beyond our expectations as were all the facilities on site. Everywhere was very clean staff so friendly and all other guest staying there everyone so friendly and relaxed. Most certainly will go back.

There was nothing to dislike.

Accommodation review:

It was so chilled out in the tent and felt you had got back to nature.

Nothing at all.

8.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Swimming
user

Ivan G

Stay type:
Young couple

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
September 2021

Summer paradise

Overall review:

Our second year in a row in Domaine Laborde. We feel like home. Very nice staff, guests and amazing nature and weather.

On non sunny days it will be great if the sauna can be use anytime. Also, it is a bit frustrating when the jacuzzi is full of children playing and the children pool is empty. This is something that could not be blamed on the camping, but to the parents.

Accommodation review:

Spacious and full of nature

10/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Activities & Events
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Dave R

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Excellent stay

Overall review:

Friendliness

No

Accommodation review:

Location

Nothing

9.1/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
  • Swimming
user

Jonathan M

Stay type:
On your own

Accommodation:
Pitches

Published on:
August 2021

Relaxing time.

Overall review:

Multi person water slide is a lot of fun. Restaurant is good. Staff are very friendly.

Accommodation review:

The pitch I chose was flat which I find essential in a tent since a tent can't be levelled unlike a caravan or mobile home.

7.3/10

  • Value
  • Reception
  • Services & Equipment
  • Accommodation
  • Comfort
  • Cleanliness
  • Region
  • Meals
user

Nadia G

Stay type:
Family with child(ren)

Accommodation:
Mobile home Agreable 4/6p Premium

Published on:
August 2021

Magnific and peaceful site

Overall review:

The campsite is located in a magnificent area, very green and with a lot of space that is appreciated for not being close to each other. We have been very comfortable and very calm

In the area where we were there were too many flies

Accommodation review:

The area, outer space, the tranquility

There were a lot of flies in the area where we stayed and, as it was very hot and there was no air conditioning, it forced us to keep the accommodation open and it was full of flies. We had to buy mosquito netting so that we could cover doors and windows so that flies wouldn't get in. The water heater would stop when you were taking a shower

12